top of page

Member Directory

directory.jpg

Member Directory

This Directory for MSOTA lists Clinical, Associate, and Board of Directors Members. Only Clinical members are

qualified to do direct Risk Assessments and/or Treatment. Associate members may indicate persons progressing towards Clinical Status but must work under the supervision of a qualified Clinical member.

montana-directory.jpg
#S1
#S2
#S3
#S4
#S5
Section1

Section 1

Hamilton

Allison Janes Wilson

Membership:  Associate Member


c/o Catalyst Counseling PLLC
PO Box 144
Missoula MT

Kalispell & Whitefish

Becca Balla

Membership: Associate

 

Em: bballa@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Susan Bonin, MS

Membership: Associate
Committee: Education

 

Em: sbonin@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656 ext. 230

PO Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Jen Harmon

Membership: Associate

 

Em: jharmon@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Crystal Hartigan

Membership: Associate

Em: chartigan@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Andy Hudak, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative Chair

Em: andyhudak@montanasky.net
Tel: (406) 862-1112

PO Box 1763
Whitefish, MT 59937

Shannon Malmin

Membership: Associate

 

shmalmin@flatheadindustries.org

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Michelle Puerner, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: therapy@michellepuerner.com
Tel: (406) 570-9880

307 1st Ave E #22,

Kalispell MT 59901 

Jeffrey Scogin, MA LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Em: jeffrey@aboutmontana.net
Tel: (406) 253-1609

PO Box 1626
Whitefish, MT 59937

Missoula

Michelle Davis, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: madavis1960@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 550-1212

30 Fort Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT 59804

Brenda Erdelyi, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative / Outreach Committee

Em: berdelyi@catalystcounselingmt.com
Tel: (406) 207-1068

PO Box 144
Missoula, MT 59806

Anne Harris, MA LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: annerharris@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 240-9057

Website: mtfamilycenter.org

PO Box 16387
Missoula, MT 59808

Yvette Heintz, MSW

Membership: Associate

Em: gnp131@gmail.com
Tel: (623) 680-4766

Chris Quigley, LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: info@christopherquigley.com
Tel: (406) 490-8495
Website: christopherquigley.com

1301 Scott St, Box A
Missoula, MT 59802

Shaye LaMunyan, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Committee: Membership Chair

Em: shayel@orimt.org
Tel: (406) 329-1784

2821 S Russell
Missoula, MT 59801

Tracy Vaughn, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: tbavaughn@aol.com
Tel: (317) 590-0405

PO Box 144
Missoula, MT 59806

Chris Nordstrom, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: chrisnordstrom1967@gmail.com
Tel: (406)214-0000

415 N Higgins, Suite 106
Missoula, MT 59802

SOP Program Manager

Montana State Prison

Office: 406-415-6119

400 Conley Lake Rd | Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Michael Scolatti, PhD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: mjs@sabersop.org
Tel: (406) 370-1619

PO Box 16535
Missoula, MT 59808

Polson

Matthew Wenzel, LCPC, CRCR
Membership: Associate

Section 2

Anaconda

Polly Peterson, PhD
Membership:  Board

Em:  doctorpeterson@outlook.com

PO Box 448
Anaconda, MT  59711

Bozeman

Fred Lemons, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: flemons@mt.gov

PO Box 513

Butte, MT 59703
Tel: (406) 582-4499

Butte

Sam Griffel, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Legislative

 

Em: mt_s_griff@yahoo.com
Service: Adolescent treatment

Tel: (406) 671-8704

Fred Lemons, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: flemons@mt.gov
Tel: (406) 582-4499

PO Box 513
Butte, MT 59703

Chris Quigley, LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: info@christopherquigley.com
Tel: (406) 490-8495
Website: christopherquigley.com

Deer Lodge

Drew Schoening, PhD

Membership:  Clinical
Committee:  Education

Em:  schoeningpsychologicalservices@gmail.com


Tel:  (406) 491-3738

PO Box 223
Deer Lodge, MT  59722

Helena and Townsend

Andrew Edgar, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Education

Em: andrew_edgar51@hotmail.com
Tel: (406) 996-1034

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Jenny Kaleczyc ESQ

Membership: Board Member

Em: jenny@greatdividelaw.com

7 West 6th Ave

Suite 4N 

Helena, MT 59601

Tel  (406) 442-9349

Jake Leeper, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Committee: Ethics Chair

Em: jake.leeper9@gmail.com

(406) 396-6117

44 North Last Chance Gulch #17
Helena, MT 59601

Bowman Smelko, PsyD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative, Standards

Em: bowmansmelko@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 282-1744

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Christa Smelko, PsyD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Em: christasmelko@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 422-9722

25 S Ewing St, Suite 416
Helena, MT 59601

Tracy Vaughn, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: tbavaughn@aol.com
Tel: (317) 590-0405

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Kevin Wyse, EdM LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committee:  Standards

Em:  wyseguytx@aol.com
Tel:  (406) 225-4608

1146 Hwy 12 East
Townsend, MT  59644

David Williams LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em:

adaptivecouselingmt@gmail.com

adaptive@securecounseling.com

 

Tel: (406) 214-2774

PO Box 464
Helena, MT 59624-0464

Section2

Section 3

Browning

Karen Baumann, LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committees:  Membership

Em:  karenb@lewistown.net
Tel:  (406) 366-0382

PO Box 2966
Great Falls, MT  59401

Great Falls

Shawn Abbott, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: s_abbott@rocketmail.com
Tel: (406) 761-1700

321 1st Ave.
Great Falls, MT  59401

Barb Bottomly, LCPC

Membership: Clinical 
Committee: Membership

Em: b.bottomly@yahoo.com
Tel: 406-836-1291

2300- 12th Ave. South
Great Falls   MT. 59405.

Dawn Handa, LCPC-NCC

Membership: Clinical 

dawnhanda@aratacounseling.com
Tel: (406) 478-6776

321 1st Ave.
Great Falls, MT  59401

Charmaine Nicholson, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: stevecharm1@yahoo.com
Tel: (406) 788-1977

1601 2nd Ave. North, Suite 422
Great Falls, MT  59404

Dr. Robert N. Page

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Service Area: Assessments Statewide

Em: docp2008@gmail.com

Office: (406) 468-4068
Cell: (406) 461-4000
Fax: (406) 468-0032

Group Therapy Division
4896 Craig Frontage RD

Cascade, MT 59421

Havre

Karen Baumann, LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committees:  Membership

Em:  karenb@lewistown.net
Tel:  (406) 538-5990

PO Box 2966
Great Falls, MT  59401

Section 4

Billings

Lisa Hjelmstad, LCSW, LMFT, MAC

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Education, Ethics, Membership

Wellness Possibilities Inc.

Em: lisahhj@protonmail.com

1629 Ave D., Building  Bldg A #1)
Billings, MT 59102

Tel: (406) 672-2693
Fax:  (866) 256-4657

Hal Lewis, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: hlewismsw@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 245-2441

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Michael Sullivan, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Legislative

Em: msull@montana.net
Tel: (406) 245-4566

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Katie Wolverton, LCPC

Membership: Clinical

Em: katie@scta.pro
Tel: (406) 591-3913

Fx: (406) 245-2441

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Jessica Skogen

Membership: Associate

EM: jessica@scta.pro

Tel: 406-600-1157

Fx: 406-245-2441

304 Grand Ave

Billings, MT 59101

Kristin Bauwens

Membership: Associate

Em: kristin@scta.pro

Tel: 406-671-3519

Fx: 406-245-2441

304 Grand Ave.

Billings, MT 59101

Miles City

Alicia Esteves, MS

Membership: Associate

Em: aesteves@mt.gov
Tel: (406) 233-2284

4 N Haynes
Miles City, MT 59301

Dr. Alice L. Hougardy, PSY.D., LCPC, LAC

Director: Pine Hills Youth Sexual Offender Program

Membership: Clinical 
Committee: Standards

Em: alicehourgardy80@hotmail.com
Tel: 406-853-5822

100 North Custer 
Miles City, MT 59301

Section3
Secton4
Section5

Section 5

Glendive; Sidney; Wolf Point

Dr. Alice L. Hougardy, PSY.D., LCPC, LAC

Membership: Clinical 
Committee: Standards

Em: eastprairieconsulting@outlook.com
Tel: (406) 853-5822

BECOME A MEMBER

home-bg.jpg

71%

Victims of sexual assault were under the age of 18

70%

Were assaulted by someone they knew or knew by sight.

35%

Victims of sexual assault were under the age of 12.

bottom of page