Member Directory

directory.jpg

Member Directory

This Directory for MSOTA lists Clinical, Associate, and Board of Directors Members. Only Clinical members are

qualified to do direct Risk Assessments and/or Treatment. Associate members may indicate persons progressing towards Clinical Status but must work under the supervision of a qualified Clinical member.

montana-directory.jpg
 
 
 
 
 
 

Section 1

Hamilton

Allison Janes

Membership:  Associate Member


c/o Catalyst Counseling PLLC
PO Box 144
Missoula MT

Kalispell & Whitefish

Becca Balla

Membership: Associate

 

Em: bballa@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Susan Bonin, MS

Membership: Associate
Committee: Education

 

Em: sbonin@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656 ext. 230

PO Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Jen Harmon

Membership: Associate

 

Em: jharmon@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Crystal Hartigan

Membership: Associate

Em: chartigan@flatheadindustries.org
Tel: (406) 755-7656

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Andy Hudak, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative Chair

Em: andyhudak@montanasky.net
Tel: (406) 862-1112

PO Box 1763
Whitefish, MT 59937

Shannon Malmin

Membership: Associate

 

shmalmin@flatheadindustries.org

P.O. Box 1916
Kalispell, MT 59904

Michelle Puerner, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: michelle.puerner@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 570-9880

PO Box 9156
Kalispell, MT59904

Jeffrey Scogin, MA LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Em: jeffrey@aboutmontana.net
Tel: (406) 253-1609

PO Box 1626
Whitefish, MT 59937

Missoula

Michelle Davis, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: madavis1960@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 550-1212

30 Fort Missoula Rd
Missoula, MT 59804

Brenda Erdelyi, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative / Outreach Committee

Em: berdelyi@catalystcounselingmt.com
Tel: (406) 207-1068

PO Box 144
Missoula, MT 59806

Anne Harris, MA LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: annerharris@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 240-9057

Website: mtfamilycenter.org

127 N Higgins, Suite 301
Missoula, MT 59802

Yvette Heintz, MSW

Membership: Associate

Em: gnp131@gmail.com
Tel: (623) 680-4766

Shaye LaMunyan, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Committee: Membership Chair

Em: shayel@orimt.org
Tel: (406) 329-1784

2821 S Russell
Missoula, MT 59801

Tracy Vaughn, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: tbavaughn@aol.com
Tel: (317) 590-0405

PO Box 144
Missoula, MT 59806

Chris Quigley, LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: info@christopherquigley.com
Tel: (406) 490-8495
Website: christopherquigley.com

1301 Scott St, Box A
Missoula, MT 59802

Polson

Matthew Wenzel, LCPC, CRCR
Membership: Associate

Email:  alpinecsmatt@gmail.com
Tel:  (406) 239-7651

PO Box 536
Polson, MT 59860

Chris Nordstrom, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: chrisnordstrom1967@gmail.com
Tel: (406)214-0000

415 N Higgins, Suite 106
Missoula, MT 59802

SOP Program Manager

Montana State Prison

Office: 406-415-6119

400 Conley Lake Rd | Deer Lodge, MT 59722

Michael Scolatti, PhD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: mjs@sabersop.org
Tel: (406) 370-1619

PO Box 16535
Missoula, MT 59808

Section 2

Anaconda

Polly Peterson, PhD
Membership:  Board

Em:  doctorpeterson@outlook.com

PO Box 448
Anaconda, MT  59711

Bozeman

Fred Lemons, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: flemons@mt.gov

PO Box 513

Butte, MT 59703
Tel: (406) 582-4499

Butte

Sam Griffel, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Legislative

 

Em: mt_s_griff@yahoo.com
Service: Adolescent treatment

Tel: (406) 671-8704

Fred Lemons, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: flemons@mt.gov
Tel: (406) 582-4499

PO Box 513
Butte, MT 59703

Chris Quigley, LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Standards

Em: info@christopherquigley.com
Tel: (406) 490-8495
Website: christopherquigley.com

Deer Lodge

Drew Schoening, PhD

Membership:  Clinical
Committee:  Education

Em:  dschoening@mt.gov
Tel:  (406) 491-3738

PO Box 223
Deer Lodge, MT  59722

David Williams

Membership: Clinical

Em: David.Williams@mt.gov
Tel: (406) 846-1320

PO Box 464
Helena, MT 59624-0464

Blair Hopkins, LCPC

Membership:  Clinical

Em:  
Tel:  

PO Box 74
Elliston, MT  59728

Helena and Townsend

Andrew Edgar, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Education

Em: andrew_edgar51@hotmail.com
Tel: (406) 996-1034

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Jake Leeper, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Committee: Ethics Chair

Em: jake.leeper9@gmail.com

(406) 396-6117

44 North Last Chance Gulch #17
Helena, MT 59601

Bowman Smelko, PsyD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Legislative, Standards

Em: bowmansmelko@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 282-1744

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Christa Smelko, PsyD

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Em: christasmelko@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 422-9722

25 S Ewing St, Suite 416
Helena, MT 59601

Tracy Vaughn, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: tbavaughn@aol.com
Tel: (317) 590-0405

25 South Ewing Street, Ste 511
Helena, Montana 59601

Kevin Wyse, EdM LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committee:  Standards

Em:  wyseguytx@aol.com
Tel:  (406) 225-4608

1146 Hwy 12 East
Townsend, MT  59644

Jenny Kaleczyc ESQ

Membership: Board Member

Em: jenny@greatdividelaw.com

7 West 6th Ave

Suite 4N 

Helena, MT 59601

Tel  (406) 442-9349

Section 3

Browning

Karen Baumann, LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committees:  Membership

Em:  karenb@lewistown.net
Tel:  (406) 366-0382

PO Box 2966
Great Falls, MT  59401

Great Falls

Shawn Abbott, LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: s_abbott@rocketmail.com
Tel: (406) 761-1700

321 1st Ave.
Great Falls, MT  59401

Barb Bottomly, LCPC

Membership: Associate
Committee: Membership

Em: gfmtallison@gmail.com
Tel: (406) 231-0070

601 1st Ave. North

Great Falls, MT. 59401

Dawn Handa, LCPC-NCC

Membership: Clinical 

dawnhanda@aratacounseling.com
Tel: (406) 478-6776

321 1st Ave.
Great Falls, MT  59401

Charmaine Nicholson, LCPC

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Membership

Em: stevecharm1@yahoo.com
Tel: (406) 788-1977

1601 2nd Ave. North, Suite 422
Great Falls, MT  59404

Dr. Robert N. Page

Membership: Clinical
Committee: Ethics

Service Area: Assessments Statewide

Em: docp2008@gmail.com

Office: (406) 468-4068
Cell: (406) 461-4000
Fax: (406) 468-0032

Group Therapy Division
4896 Craig Frontage RD

Cascade, MT 59421

Havre

Karen Baumann, LCPC

Membership:  Clinical
Committees:  Membership

Em:  karenb@lewistown.net
Tel:  (406) 366-0382

PO Box 2966
Great Falls, MT  59401

Section 4

Billings

Lisa Hjelmstad, LCSW, LMFT, MAC

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Education, Ethics, Membership

Em: communitywellnesspartnerships.com

1629 Ave D., Building C#2 (not for mail)
Billings, MT 59102

Tel: (406) 672-2693
Fax:  (866) 256-4657

Hal Lewis, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical

Em: hal@scta.pro
Tel: (406) 245-2441

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Michael Sullivan, MSW LCSW

Membership: Clinical
Committees: Legislative

Em: msull@montana.net
Tel: (406) 245-4566

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Katie Wolverton, LCPC

Membership: Associate

Em: katie@scta.pro
Tel: (406) 245-4566

304 Grand Ave
Billings, MT 59101

Miles City

Alicia Esteves, MS

Membership: Associate

Em: aesteves@mt.gov
Tel: (406) 233-2284

4 N Haynes
Miles City, MT 59301

Dr. Alice L. Hougardy, PSY.D., LCPC, LAC

Membership: Clinical 
Committee: Standards

Em: eastprairieconsulting@outlook.com
Tel: (406) 853-5822

PO Box 212
Miles City, MT 59301

Section 5

Glendive; Sidney; Wolf Point

Dr. Alice L. Hougardy, PSY.D., LCPC, LAC

Membership: Clinical 
Committee: Standards

Em: eastprairieconsulting@outlook.com
Tel: (406) 853-5822

 
 
 
 

BECOME A MEMBER

home-bg.jpg

71%

Victims of sexual assault were under the age of 18

70%

Were assaulted by someone they knew or knew by sight.

35%

Victims of sexual assault were under the age of 12.