Membership‎ > ‎

Member Directory


Print Directory

Showing 52 items
First NameLast NameCredentialsMembershipCommitteesServicesEmailCityAddressPhoneFAX
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
First NameLast NameCredentialsMembershipCommitteesServicesEmailCityAddressPhoneFAX
Shawn Abbott LCSW Board   s_abbott@rocketmail.com Great Falls 600 Central Ave / 59401 406-761-1700 406-761-1780 
Becca Balla  Associate   bballa@flatheadindustries.org Kalispell P.O. Box 1916/ zip 59904 406-755-7656  
Karen Baumann LCPC Clinical Membership  karenb@lewistown.net Havre,Browning PO Box 2966 / 59401 406-366-0382 406-952-0696 
Don Bell LCPC Associate Standards  nb2aja@midrivers.com Lewistown 207 W Main, Suite 3 / 59457 406-366-9523  
Gerry Blasingame LMFC Clinical   gerryblasingame@aol.com Redding, CA 3161 Bechelli Ln / 96002 530-524-4761  
Susan Bonin MS Associate Education  sbonin@flatheadindustries.org Kalispell PO Box 1916 / 59904 406-755-7656 ext 230  
Barb Bottomly LCPC Clinical Membership  gfmtallison@gmail.com Great Falls 601 1st Ave N 406-771-8713 406-761-3626 
Michelle Davis MSW LCSW Clinical   madavis1960@gmail.com Missoula 30 Fort Missoula Rd / 59804 406-550-1212 406-728-6065 
Andrew Edgar LCPC Clinical Education  andrew_edgar51@hotmail.com  Helena 25 S Ewing St, Suite 511 / 59601 406-996-1034  
Michael English LCSW Clinical Ethics  mettamike4u@gmail.com Hamilton PO Box 11 / 59840 406-363-0929  
Brenda Erdelyi MSW LCSW Clinical   berdelyi@catalystcounselingmt.com Missoula PO Box 144 / 59806 406-207-1068  
Alicia Esteves MS Associate   aesteves@mt.gov Miles City 4 N Haynes / 59301 406-233-2284 406-232-7432 
Sam Griffel LCPC Clinical Legislative Adolescent treatment mt_s_griff@yahoo.com Butte  406-671-8704  
Nichole Griffith  Board   nichole@vwas.org Great Falls  406-315-1111  
Dawn Handa  Board, Student   dhanda@mt.gov Great Falls 219 5th Street South, #A / 59405 406-268-3203 406-761-4833 
Jen Harmon  Associate   jharmon@flatheadindustries.org Kalispell P.O. Box 1916/ zip 9904 406-755-7656  
Anne Harris MA LCPC Clinical Membership  annerharris@gmail.com Missoula 127 N Higgins, Suite 301 / 59802 406-240-9057 406-493-0809 
Derek Hart     Derec_Hart@mtp.uscourts.gov     
Crystal  Hartigan  Assoociate    chartigan@flatheadindustries.org Kalispell P.O. Box 1916/ zip 59904 406-755-7656  
Yvette Heintz MSW Associate   yheintz@catalystcounselingmt.com Missoula PO Box 144 / 59806 623-680-4766  
Blair Hopkins LCPC Clinical   bhopkins@mt.gov Elliston PO Box 74 / 59728 406-846-1320 406-846-1320 ext 2119 
Alice Hougardy MA LCPC Board Standards  eastprairieconsulting@outlook.com Miles City PO Box 212 / 59301 406-853-5822  
Andy Hudak LCPC Clinical Legislative Chair  andyhudak@montanasky.net Whitefish PO Box 1763 / 59937 406-862-1112  
Leeper Jacob  Clinical        
Linda Johnson LCPC Associate   lindaj@orimt.org Missoula 2821 S Russell / 59801 406-274-2733  
Shaye LaMunyan LCSW Associate   shayel@orimt.org Missoula 2821 S Russell / 59801 406-329-1784 406-721-8744 
Fred Lemons LCPC Clinical Membership  flemons@mt.gov Butte PO Box 513 / 59703 406-582-4499  
Hal Lewis MSW LCSW Clinical   hal@scta.pro Billings 304 Grand Ave / 59101 406-245-4566 406-245-2441 
Shannon Malmin  Associate   shmalmin@flatheadindustries.org Kalispell P.O. Box 1916/ zip 59904   
Jim Myers LCPC Clinical Ethics  jimmyers2@yahoo.com Libby 1317 Dakota Ave / 59923 406-282-3241 406-890-6707 
Charmaine Nicholson LCPC Clinical Membership  stevecharm1@yahoo.com Great Falls 1324 Central Ave W, Suite 6 / 59404 406-788-1977 406-761-0068 
Chris Nordstrom MSW LCSW Clinical Membership Chair  chrisnordstrom@outlook.com Missoula P.O. Box 992 Missoula, MT 59806 406-565-6888  
Robert N. Page EdD DABPS Clinical Ethics Chair  docp2008@gmail.com Cascade 26 River Dr / 59421 406-449-3333 406-449-3353 
Polly Peterson PhD Board   doctorpeterson@outlook.com Anaconda PO Box 448 / 59711 406-560-3097  
Michelle Puerner MSW LCSW Clinical   michelle.puerner@gmail.com Kalispell PO Box 9156 / 59904 406-846-1320 ext 2359  
Chris Quigley LCSW Clinical Standards  quiglerock@aol.com Butte 125 W Granite, Suite 203 / 59701 406-782-7774 406-782-7775 
Tanya Richem MSC, LCPC Associate   tanya.richem@prescott.edu Choteau P.O. Box 1231/ zip 59422 406-590-7837  
Drew Schoening PhD Clinical Education  dschoening@mt.gov Deer Lodge PO Box 223 / 59722 406-491-3738  
Ryan Schwartzmeyer MS Asssociate Ethics  schwartzmeyerpsychotherapy@gmail.com Belgrade P.O. Box 809 Manhattan, MT 59741 406-581-1093  
Jeffrey Scogin MA LCPC Associate Ethics  jeffrey@aboutmontana.net Whitefish PO Box 1626 / 59937 406-253-1609  
Michael Scolatti PhD Clinical Standards  mjs@sabersop.org Missoula PO Box 16535 / 59808 406-549-4870  
Bowman Smelko PsyD Clinical Legislative, Standards  bowmansmelko@gmail.com Helena 25 S Ewing St, Suite 416 / 59601 406-282-1744 406-502-1197 
Christa Smelko PsyD Clinical Ethics  christasmelko@gmail.com Helena 25 S Ewing St, Suite 416 / 59601 406-422-9722 406-502-1197 
Michael Sullivan MSW LCSW Clinical Legislative  msull@montana.net Billings 304 Grand Ave / 59101 406-245-4566 406-245-2441 
Joel Thompson JD Board   jthompson5@mt.gov Helena 215 S Sanders / 59601 406-444-2026  
Tracy Vaughn LCPC Clinical Membership  tbavaughn@aol.com Helena 25 S Ewing St, Suite 511 / 59601 406-996-1034  
Gabrielle A. Weber MSW Associate   gabbyaweber@gmail.com   760-420-3799  
Nina Wendt PhD Clinical Ethics  ninawendtphd@yahoo.com North Pole, AK PO Box 55743 / 99705 406-788-7588  
David  Williams  Clinical   David.Williams@mt.gov Deer Lodge 500 Conley Lake Rd 406-846-1320  
Allison Wilson "Janes" Probation & Parole    AWilson@mt.gov Hamilton  1707 N. 1st Street, Suite A Hamilton, MT 59840 406-363-2882 x207   
Katie Wolverton LCPC Associate   katie@scta.pro Billings 304 Grand Ave / 59101 406-245-4566  
Kevin Wyse EdM LCPC Clinical Standards  wyseguytx@aol.com Townsend 1146 Hwy 12 East / 59644 406-225-4608  
Showing 52 items